People

 

IRNAS-CSIC UCO
Instituto de Recursos Naturales y Agrobiología de Sevilla
Universidad de Córdoba
Teodoro Marañón
teodoro@irnase.csic.es
Rafael M Navarro
rnavarrocerrillo@gmail.com
Ignacio Pérez Ramos
imperez@irnase.csic.es
Rafael Villar
bv1vimor@uco.es 
Carmen M. Padilla Díaz
pdiazcarmen@gmail.com
Victoria González
bv2gorov@uco.es 
Beatriz Ibáñez
bibanez@irnase.csic.es
Luis Ventura
ventura@cica.es
Adela Moreno
adela@irnase.csic.es
Cristina Aponte
aponte@irnase.csic.es
Diego de la Rosa
diego@irnase.csic.es

 INIA LOGO  logo museo ciencias naturales
Instituto Nacional de Investigación y Tecnología Agraria y Alimentaria
Museo Nacional Ciencias Naturales
Marta Benito Garzón
marta.benito@gmail.com
Mario Díaz
Mario.Diaz@ccma.csic.es
Ismael Aranda
aranda@inia.es
Fernando Valladares
valladares@ccma.csic.es

 IPE_logo_plano_500px  evenor tech
Instituto Pirenaico
Evenor-Tech
Jesus Julio Camarero
jjcamarero@ipe.csic.es
María Anaya-Romero
m.anaya@evenor-tech.com

 Logo_UAB logo_UA
Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona
Universidad de Alcalá
Josep Maria Espelta
Josep.Espelta@uab.es
Miguel Angel de Zavala
madezavala@gmail.com 

 logo universidad extremadura  Lisbon_Technical_logo
Universidad de Extremadura
Universidade Técnica de Lisboa
Fernando Pulido
nando@unex.es 
Vanda Acácio
vanda_acacio@yahoo.com

 CEFE
Centre D'ecologie Fonntionelle & Evolutive
Serge RAMBAL
serge.rambal@cefe.cnrs.fr
Jean-Marc OURCIVAL
jean-marc.ourcival@cefe.cnrs.fr 


  • Links

PGC2010-RNM-5782

Project
Comparative analysis and synthesis of the patterns of regeneration, decline and distribution of Quercus species
Coordinate by
Proyecto de investigación de excelencia. Consejería de Innovación, Ciencia y Empresa
Duration
15 marzo 2011 – 14 marzo 2014